These eminent members of our industry support the Semat Call for Action statement (the “Grand Vision”). The detailed implementation of that vision, the work of the Semat community and the standards efforts at OMG are carried out by independent groups, and may not represent the opinions of these signatories.


Pekka Abrahamsson Scott Ambler Victor Basili Jean Bézivin
Robert V. Binder Dines Bjorner Barry Boehm Alan W. Brown
Larry Constantine Steve Cook Bill Curtis Donald Firesmith
Erich Gamma Carlo Ghezzi Tom Gilb Robert L. Glass
Ellen Gottesdiener Martin Griss Sam Guckenheimer David Harel
Brian Henderson-Sellers Ivar Jacobson Capers Jones Philippe Kruchten
Harold “Bud” Lawson Robert Martin Bertrand Meyer James Odell
Meilir Page-Jones Dieter Rombach Ken Schwaber Alec Sharp
Richard Soley Andrey Terekhov Fuqing Yang Edward Yourdon